Lord Carey of Clifton
Former Archbishop of Canterbury

Revd Dr David Coffey
Former President of the Baptist World Alliance

Mrs Elizabeth Corob
Co-founder of the Sidney and Elizabeth Corob Charitable Trust

Henry Grunwald OBE QC
Former President of the Board of Deputies of British Jews

Lord Harries of Pentregarth
Former Bishop of Oxford, and former Chair of CCJ

Rt Revd Dr Christopher Herbert
Retired Bishop of St. Albans and former Chair of CCJ

Dr Lionel Kopelowitz MBE
Past President of the Board of Deputies of British Jews

Sir Michael Latham
Former Conservative MP and former Trustee of CCJ

Clive Marks OBE FCA
Former Trustee of CCJ

Cardinal Cormac Murphy-O’Connor
Cardinal of the Roman Catholic Church

The Hon Gerard Noel FRSL
Author and former Editor of the Catholic Herald

The Revd Baroness Richardson of Calow OBE
First woman President of the Methodist Conference and cross-bench member of the House of Lords

R Stephen Rubin OBE
Chairman of the Pentland Group

Sir Timothy Sainsbury
Politician and businessman