570423The Rt Hon and Most Rev’d Justin Welby
Archbishop of Canterbury

570422Cardinal Vincent Nichols
Cardinal Archbishop of Westminster

570414His Eminence Gregorios
Archbishop of Thyateira and Great Britain

The Right Rev Dr Derek Browning
Moderator of the General Assembly of the Church of Scotland




Revd Dr Hugh Osgood
Revd Dr Hugh Osgood

Moderator of the Free Churches

CR Ephraim MirvisChief Rabbi Ephraim Mirvis
Chief Rabbi of the United Hebrew Congregations of the Commonwealth

618833Rabbi Laura Janner-Klausner
Senior Rabbi to Reform Judaism

639736Rabbi Joseph Dweck
Spiritual Head, Spanish and Portuguese Jews’ Congregation

570416Rabbi Danny Rich
The Chief Executive, Liberal Judaism

Rabbi Jonathan Wittenberg Rabbi Jonathan Wittenberg
Senior Rabbi of Masorti Judaism